Contacts

Sales contacts

VAUTID Sales Offices International

Sales China

Alexis Wu, Managing Director
Phone: +86 139 1649 9723
alexis.wu@vautid-group.com

Connor Cong, Sales Manager, Sales Northern China 
Phone: +86 185 1358 9205
connor.cong@vautid-group.com

Jiajun He, Sales Manager, Sales Northwestern China 
Phone: +86 151 0951 6630
jiajun.he@vautid-group.com

Leon Xu, Sales Engineer, Sales Northwestern China 
Phone: +86 135 6593 2149
leon.hsu@vautid-group.com

Eric Pan, Sales Manager Eastern Region of China 
Phone: +86 137 6106 8115
eric.pan@vautid-group.com

Daniel Chen, Sales Manager Eastern Region of China 
Phone: +86 139 1664 6613
daniel.chen@vautid-group.com

Feng Wen, Sales Manager, Sales Southern and Central China
Phone: +86 186 6505 5815
feng.wen@vautid-group.com

Jianqi Zhou, Sales Engineer, Sales Southwestern China
Phone: +86 158 8712 8720
jianqi.zhou@vautid-group.com

Xingyong Wu, Sales Manager, Sales Southwestern China
Phone: +86 138 9615 5338
xingyong.wu@vautid-group.com

Lisa Qiu, Commercial Manager, China
Phone: +86 21 6451 1339
lisa.qiu@vautid-group.com

Heny You, Commercial Manager, China
Phone: +86 21 6482 9073
heny.you@vautid-group.com

Sales International

Sales Management Europe/Eastern Europe:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 402
europe@vautid-group.com

Sales Europe/Eastern Europe:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 403
europe@vautid-group.com

Sales Austria/Hungary:
Phone: +43 7243 520 91 – 0
austria@vautid-group.com

Sales Belgium/France:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 404
belgiumfrance@vautid-group.com

Sales North America/Canada:
Phone: +1 412 429 – 3288
northamerica@vautid-group.com

Sales South America, Ecuador:
Phone: +593 4204 6286
latinamerica@vautid-group.com

Sales South America, Bogota:
Phone: +572 7957 638
colombia@vautid-group.com

 

Sales Middle East:
Phone: +91 22 6818 – 1607
uae@vautid-group.com

Sales Africa:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 403
africa@vautid-group.com

Sales Oceania:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 403
oceania@vautid-group.com

Sales India:
Phone: +91 22 6818 – 1607
india@vautid-group.com

Sales China/Taiwan:
Phone: +86 21 648 29 083
shanghai@vautid-group.com

Sales South East Asia:
Phone: +628 118 08 7871
southeastasia@vautid-group.com